Contact Us

Regency Investment Advisors

1312 West Herndon Avenue, Suite 101
Fresno, California 93711

  • Phone
    (559) 438-2640
  • Fax
    (559) 438-2694

Email Contacts

Daniel Ray
dray@regencyinvests.com

Stephen Guinn
sguinn@regencyinvests.com

Christopher Comstock
ccomstock@regencyinvests.com

Marci Deck
mdeck@regencyinvests.com

Judson Myers
jmyers@regencyinvests.com

Kelly Carey
kcarey@regencyinvests.com

Jeremy Whitt
jwhitt@regencyinvests.com

Alexander Amundson
aamundson@regencyinvests.com

Denise Price
dprice@regencyinvests.com

Breanna Tamayo
btamayo@regencyinvests.com

Regency Investment Advisors is an investment adviser registered with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) under the Investment Advisers Act of 1940. For information pertaining to the registration status of Regency, please visit the SEC on their website at www.adviserinfo.sec.gov. Registration of an investment adviser does not, and should not, imply any level of skill or training. A copy of Regency's current written disclosure statement discussing Regency's business operations, services, risks, and professional fees is available from Regency upon written request.

The contents on this webpage has been provided for informational purposes only and contains the opinions of Regency. Furthermore, information on this website should not be construed, in any manner whatsoever, as the receipt of, or a substitute for, personalized individual advice from Regency or a recommendation to pursue any particular investment strategy. Past performance does not guarantee future results. Inherent in any investment is the possibility of loss, including loss of principal.

The contents on this website may not be copied or distributed without Regency’s prior written approval.

We’re here to help you achieve your financial goals and manage your money. We strive to make a positive impact on your financial well-being.

Learn More